Our Board

Phil DeBruzzi, FACHE

Phil DeBruzzi, FACHE

President

Managing Director, Ankura
Phil.DeBruzzi@ankura.com

Matt Bedard, MPH, LNHA

Matt Bedard, MPH, LNHA

President Elect

Campus Administrator, Presbyterian Homes and Services
Mbedard@preshomes.org

Kathy Zavaleta, MHSA, FACHE

Kathy Zavaleta, MHSA, FACHE

Secretary / Treasurer

Principal Health Systems Engineer, Mayo Clinic
zavaleta.kathryn@mayo.edu

Eric Evenson, FACHE

Eric Evenson, FACHE

Communications Chair

Client Engagement Leader, 3M Healthcare
etevenson@mmm.com

Chelsey Doepner

Chelsey Doepner

Events Committee Chair

HEDIS Supervisor, UCare
cdoepner@ucare.org

Angela Stoltz, MHSA

Angela Stoltz, MHSA

Sponsorship Chair

Outreach Manager, Children’s Business Campus

Deb Gordon

Deb Gordon

LPC Liaison

Managing Director, Patina Solutions
dhgordon04@gmail.com

Scott Wordelman, FACHE

Scott Wordelman, FACHE

Member At Large

Scottwordelman@gmail.com

Richard (Rich) Priore

Richard (Rich) Priore

Member At Large

Associate Professor, University of Minnesota
rpriore@umn.edu

Ted Wawrzyniak, MHM, RRT

Ted Wawrzyniak, MHM, RRT

Member At Large

Manager, Home Medical Equipment, HealthPartners
Ted.D.Wawrzyniak@HealthPartners.Com

Mark Sonneborn, MS, FACHE

Mark Sonneborn, MS, FACHE

Regent

VP Information Services, Minnesota Hospital Association
msonneborn@mnhospitals.org

Greg Hanley, FACHE, CPHQ

Greg Hanley, FACHE, CPHQ

Past President

Quality Management Director, UCare
ghanley@ucare.org

Nick Nehman

Nick Nehman

Education Committee Chair

Regional Manager, Oncology Clinical Service Line
Allina Health
Nicholas.Nehman@allina.com

Katie Kummer

Katie Kummer

Membership / Advancement Chair

Director, Improvement System, Strategy Deployment,
Allina Health System
Kathleen.kummer@allina.com

Geoff Kauffman, FACHE

Geoff Kauffman, FACHE

University/College Student Affairs Representative

Regional CEO, American Red Cross
Geoffrey.Kaufmann@redcross.org

Sally T. Buck, MS

Sally T. Buck, MS

NE Minnesota LPC Chair

Chief Executive Officer, Natural Rural Health Resource Center
sbuck@ruralcenter.org

Craig Wolhowe

Craig Wolhowe

Central MN LPC Chair

Vice President, Lakewood Health System
craigwolhowe@lakewoodhealthsystem.com

David Berg, MBA, FACMPE

David Berg, MBA, FACMPE

Member At Large

Associate Administrator, Mayo Clinic
berg.david@mayo.edu

Lali Silva

Lali Silva

MHA Liaison

Sr. Director of Quality and Process Improvement
Minnesota Hospital Association

Diane Nanstad, CPPM

Diane Nanstad, CPPM

Member At Large

952.807.1751
diane.nanstad@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/dianenanstad

Amanda Tufano

Amanda Tufano

Member At Large

Chief Operating Officer, Genevive
Tufano.Amanda@gmail.com